• United States | English
  • Canada | English
  • Canada | Français

Our Company

A Powerful Vision, A Powerful Mission

As a company, we’ve blended the disruptive innovation of a leading-edge technology company with the consumer focus of a socially conscious, premium coffee company. That combination creates the ultimate beverage experience, because:

  • We take a fresh approach to beverage-making, passionately believing all consumers deserve to drink for themselves.
  • With the touch of a button, we enable consumers to self-create high-quality beverages that personally satisfy any in-the-moment beverage need, as well as those of their families and guests.
  • As a 21st century beverage business, we are rethinking it all. We’re not just looking toward the future, we’re actually defining it. We’ve blended the disruptive innovation of a leading-edge technology business with the consumer-centricity of a socially-conscious packaged goods company.
  • Believing in personal choice, we’ve opened up our system to other beverage partners, giving their brands a new means to reach and delight their consumers, as we do ours.  And we collaborate with our retail partners to ensure their shoppers drink up this new world of choice.
  • Personal satisfaction requires knowing that you are part of something good, so we’ve set ambitious sustainability goals designed to ensure our approach has a net positive effect on the world.

• United States | English
  • Canada | English
  • Canada | Français

Notre compagnie

Une vision et une mission inspirantes

Nous avons réuni l’innovation révolutionnaire d’une entreprise de technologie de pointe et l’orientation vers le client d’une entreprise de café socialement engagée. Cette combinaison crée une expérience boisson inégalée, puisque :

  • nous adoptons une approche innovatrice pour la préparation de boissons, et nous croyons fermement que tous les consommateurs méritent de faire leurs propres choix.
  • par la pression d’un bouton, nous permettons aux consommateurs de préparer eux-mêmes des boissons de grande qualité qui peuvent satisfaire leurs besoins à tout moment, ainsi que ceux de leur famille et de leurs invités.
  • en tant qu’entreprise de boissons du 21e siècle, nous réinventons. Nous regardons vers l’avenir, et surtout, nous le définissons en réunissant l’innovation révolutionnaire d’une entreprise de technologie de pointe et l’orientation vers le client d’une entreprise de biens de consommation socialement engagée.
  • nous croyons en l’importance des choix personnels, nous avons donc ouvert notre système à d’autres partenaires de l’industrie des boissons, offrant à leurs marques de nouvelles manières de rejoindre et ravir leurs consommateurs, comme nous le faisons pour les nôtres. Et nous travaillons avec nos partenaires détaillants afin de nous assurer que leur clientèle puisse profiter de cette variété.
  • nous souhaitons contribuer au bien commun. Nous nous sommes donc fixés des objectifs de développement durable ambitieux afin de nous assurer que notre approche ait un impact positif sur le monde entier.