• United States | English
  • Canada | English
  • Canada | Français

Our Company

Keurig Canada Inc.

A leader in specialty coffee & innovative single serve brewing

Coffee is not just coffee, it’s our passion. For our consumers, it’s a good morning, a good night, a break from the daily routine, a cup of warmth and comfort, a laugh shared between friends or co-workers, or simply a moment of blissful silence. And for our suppliers and employees, it’s a source of pride, well-being, and security. 

We strive to provide consumers with a great beverage experience, whether it’s at home, at work, or somewhere in between. All the while we work to ensure a good quality of life for everyone involved in the process of getting the coffee from source to cup. 

Great products and services

We offer a wide range of premium coffees, teas and other beverages in a variety of formats, as well as Keurig® single cup coffee makers, for convenient and delicious beverages at home. Additionally, our subsidiary, Van Houtte Coffee Services Inc., offers innovative coffee service options to away from home customers from branches in 30 cities across Canada. Our flagship brands, which include Keurig®, Van Houtte®, Timothy’s World Coffee®, Barista Prima Coffeehouse®, Green Mountain Coffee Roasters®, Tully’s® Coffee and Café Escapes®, offer a wide variety of delicious beverages that everyone can enjoy. 

Social and environmental responsibility

In addition to revolutionizing the Canadian coffee marketplace, we are a leader in sustainability thanks to our programs supporting local and global communities. We empower our employees to make a difference in their local communities through volunteerism programs, and we work with various organizations around the world to improve the livelihoods of the people who build our appliances and grow our coffee beans. We’ve implemented initiatives to reduce our environmental footprint, such as our commitment to convert 100% of K-Cup® pods produced in Canada to a recyclable format by the end of 2018. For more information, please visit our Sustainability section.

A great work environment

We also provide our employees with an exceptional place to work and great benefits, for which we are proud to have been named one of Canada’s Top 100 Employers in 2018 and one of Montreal’s Top Employers in 2017 and 2015. We offer enriching internships and rotational programs to help support and develop tomorrow’s workforce and leaders. For more information, please visit our Job Seekers section

Our Canadian principal office, management team, Van Houtte Coffee Services Inc. administration team, and coffee roasting and beverage packaging plants are located in Montreal’s Saint-Michel neighbourhood in Quebec. VKI Technologies, a division of Keurig Canada, specializes in the design, manufacture and distribution of advanced coffee systems and is also located in Quebec.

To learn more about our brands and wide variety of products and services, visit keurig.ca, vanhoutte.com, timothys.ca, baristaprima.ca, gmcr.com, vkitech.com, and vhcoffeeservices.com. 

Keurig Canada Inc. is a Keurig Dr Pepper, Inc. company. For more information about Keurig Dr Pepper, Inc., visit KeurigDrPepper.com.

• United States | English
  • Canada | English
  • Canada | Français

Notre compagnie

Keurig Canada Inc.

Un chef de file du domaine du café de spécialité et de l’infusion une tasse à la fois novatrice

Le café, ce n’est pas que du café, c’est notre passion. Pour nos consommateurs, c’est le début d’une bonne journée, une pause du quotidien, une tasse de chaleur et de réconfort, un rire partagé entre amis ou collègues, ou encore, un moment de détente et de tranquillité. Et pour nos fournisseurs et nos employés, il s’agit d’une source de fierté, de bien-être et de sécurité.

Nous travaillons à fournir aux consommateurs une excellente expérience de boisson, à la maison, au travail et où qu’ils se trouvent entre les deux. En même temps, nous visons à assurer la qualité de vie des personnes qui participent au processus, de la source à la tasse.

D’excellents produits et services

Nous proposons une large gamme de cafés, de thés et d’autres boissons de première qualité dans une variété de formats, ainsi que les cafetières une tasse à la fois de Keurig®, qui permettent de préparer des boissons savoureuses à la maison, avec simplicité et commodité. De plus, notre filiale Services de café Van Houtte Inc. offre des solutions de services de café novateurs pour les clients hors domicile depuis des succursales situées dans 30 villes au Canada. Nos marques phares, telles que Keurig®, Van Houtte®, Timothy’s World Coffee®, Barista Prima Coffeehouse®, Green Mountain Coffee Roasters®, le café Tully’s® et Café Escapes® offrent une grande variété de boissons délicieuses pour plaire à tous les goûts.

Responsabilité sociale et environnementale

En plus de révolutionner l’industrie canadienne du café, nous sommes également reconnus en matière de développement durable grâce à nos programmes de soutien aux communautés locales et mondiales. Nous donnons les moyens à nos employés de faire une différence dans leurs communautés locales par l’entremise de programmes de bénévolat, et nous travaillons avec divers organismes partout dans le monde pour améliorer la qualité de vie des gens qui construisent nos appareils et qui cultivent nos grains de café. Nous avons aussi mis en place des initiatives pour réduire l’empreinte environnementale de nos activités, comme en témoigne notre engagement à convertir l’ensemble des capsules K-Cup® produites au Canada au format recyclable d’ici la fin de 2018. Nous vous invitons à visiter notre section sur le Développement durable

Un excellent environnement de travail 

Nous fournissons également à nos employés un environnement de travail exceptionnel et des avantages intéressants, grâce auxquels nous sommes fiers de figurer au Palmarès des 100 meilleurs employeurs au Canada en 2018, de même que de celui des meilleurs employeurs de Montréal en 2017 et en 2015. Nous offrons des stages enrichissants et des programmes rotationnels pour aider à soutenir et développer la main d’œuvre et les leaders de demain. Nous vous invitons à visiter notre section Carrières.

Notre  principal lieu d’activité, qui rassemble l’équipe de direction, l’équipe d’administration de Services de café Van Houtte Inc. et nos usines de torréfaction et d’emballage de boissons, se situe dans le quartier Saint-Michel à Montréal, au Québec. VKI Technologies, une division de Keurig Canada, est spécialisée dans la conception, la fabrication et la distribution d'équipement de préparation de café novateurs, et est également située au Québec.

Pour en savoir plus sur notre marque et notre grande variété de produits et services, visitez keurig.ca, vanhoutte.com, timothys.ca, baristaprima.ca, gmcr.com, vkitech.com et servicescafevh.com.

Keurig Canada Inc. est l’unité d’affaires canadienne de Keurig Green Mountain, Inc. Pour en savoir plus au sujet de Keurig Green Mountain, Inc., visitez keuriggreenmountain.com.