• United States | English
  • Canada | English
  • Canada | Français

Job Seekers

Professional Services

Everyone at Keurig Canada is dedicated to supporting our colleagues. For our Professional Services team, in particular, serving a rapidly growing company is a fulltime job. Their responsibility is to ensure everyone in business operations has the tools and resources they need to attain their objectives. 

Kenza

"FAST, stimulating and caffeinated": that's how Kenza, Web Marketing Manager for Keurig Canada, describes her typical work day, which starts by checking the latest company results on Google Analytics (while treating herself to a cappuccino when the results are really good). "I always have to stay abreast of what’s up and coming in the digital marketing world, she explains. I'm most proud of the innovative email marketing program we've created; it's completely responsive to mobile devices." "Thinking outside the box" (and inside the cup) is clearly her forte, and she motivates her whole team to keep a fresh mind that benefits everyone and every project. Which K-Cup® pack would she be, if given a choice? "Island Coconut!, she answers promptly; sweet, fun, and exotic!"

Caterina

At Keurig, love of a challenge is everywhere. Caterina, a Junior Accountant, is no exception: "The company is growing so quickly... it brings about great opportunities and new challenges, which really keeps you on your toes", she says. And, from toes to taste buds, "Working for a beverage company really does have its perks...", she admits. "When you arrive at the office, you have such a great selection to choose from!" Then, as the day swings into high gear, her team is there for her—and vice-versa: "I like how we meet the challenges that come our way by bringing our forces together". For her, there's just no better way to give life to her favorite corporate value: We Play to Win.

Ian

Ask Ian what's most gratifying about his job as Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) Advisor, and he'll tell you that "There's nothing like ending my day with satisfied clients." And what a day it is! "I prioritize all pending requests, answer a maximum of phone calls, and keep records of everything", he explains. "I really enjoy what I do; it's challenging and I learn new things almost every day." What was the first thing that drew him in? "I was so impressed by the commitment of Keurig Canada towards its staff and the community; I wanted to bring my own contribution to that special team." When asked to describe his work environment in five words or less, he spontaneously echoes many other Keurig employees' inclination: "Work together for better results".

Nadia

It's often the little things that give full flavor to a workday... Nadia, Supervisor Master Data Management (MDM), agrees: "The great part of working near the roasting plants is the smell that greets you in the morning as you park your car", she enthuses. She goes on to praise the human quality that infuses her entire day: "Whether I'm planning new releases or resolving day-to-day issues, there’s a sense of team and a can-do attitude that makes it feel like more than just work—it’s a real family." She's been amazed at how extended that family is turning out to be: "Keurig is breaking all the boundaries I had come to expect in business partnerships! I feel lucky to be part of a company that's breaking the mold with its core value We Partner for Mutual Success."

• United States | English
  • Canada | English
  • Canada | Français

Carrières

Services professionnels

Chez Keurig Canada, nous avons tous à cœur de soutenir et d’appuyer nos collègues. C’est particulièrement le cas des membres de l’équipe des Services professionnels, qui s’emploient à servir notre entreprise à la croissance rapide. Les membres de cette équipe doivent s’assurer que toutes les personnes qui prennent part aux activités commerciales de l’entreprise disposent des outils et des ressources dont elles ont besoin pour atteindre leurs objectifs.

Gabrielle

Si vous nous suivez dans les médias sociaux, vous avez déjà goûté au travail de Gabrielle, coordonnatrice, Réseaux sociaux et marketing : « Je surveille nos plateformes sociales de près (Facebook, Twitter, Instagram), je réponds aux fans, en plus de créer des infolettres, des concours en ligne, etc.» Son mandat : nourrir le dialogue en toute transparence et honnêteté, en lien avec notre valeur Infuser un monde meilleur : « Je crois que cela nous différencie dans l’industrie, tant du point de vue des communications que du développement durable ». L’engagement social en fait partie : l’équipe du Web s’est impliquée auprès de la SPCA l’automne dernier. Elle-même fan de nos cafés et boissons infusés, Gabrielle a ses préférés: l’Amazonia et sa certification Biologique et Équitable, les mélanges Tire d’érable de Timothy’s au printemps ou Citrouille Épicée l'automne.

Jimmy

Jimmy, chef de projets TI, apprécie la stimulation constante que lui procure son travail : « Fort de ma certification en gestion de projet (PMP), je cherche sans cesse la bonne méthode pour faire avancer un projet. » Il croit profondément à la valeur Ensemble pour réussir : « C’est grâce à l’implication de chacun qu’on peut faire aboutir nos projets et contribuer à la croissance de l’entreprise. » On ne s’étonne donc pas qu’il rêve de visiter les pyramides d’Égypte, une prouesse architecturale réalisée parce que chacun a mis l’épaule à la roue, comme les grandes œuvres qui ont traversé le temps. Amateur du café Van Houtte Vanille Française, Jimmy se compare à une dosette K-Cup® Keurig® dont le goût est discret… mais mémorable : « J’aime laisser ma marque où j’ai la chance de travailler ».

Stéphanie

Ma journée type? Quelle journée type?, répond Stéphanie, coordonnatrice, Prix et produits, lorsqu'on l'interroge sur son quotidien: « Dans le poste que j’occupe, aucune journée ne se ressemble! Mes tâches sont grandement variées et, chaque jour, le temps file. » Les mots qui lui viennent en tête pour décrire son environnement de travail? Dynamique, sain, multiples défis et esprit de collaboration. Véritable épicurienne - de son propre aveu, l'amour du café fait partie des facteurs clés qui ont fait pencher la balance vers Keurig Canada. Ainsi, si elle était une dosette K-Cup® Keurig® elle «incarnerait» le Dulce de Leche de la marque Timothy’s. La notoriété de l'entreprise a aussi joué : « C’est très motivant de travailler pour une organisation qui maintient le titre de chef de file de son industrie. »

Raphael

Raphael est analyste financier junior. Entre les rencontres, les téléconférences et la préparation de rapports, ses journées ne manquent pas de contrastes... ni de chiffres ! C'est pourtant aussi un homme de cœur : « J’ai offert de l’aide aux devoirs à un jeune du niveau primaire, sachant que plusieurs jeunes n’ont pas accès à un environnement propice à la réussite scolaire. » Mais ne l'imaginez pas trop sérieux : s'il devait être une dosette K-Cup® Keurig®, il choisirait « Le Van Houtte Amazonia, pour son goût authentique et son emballage coloré ! » Dans le choix d'un employeur, deux facteurs priment à son avis : « Apprécier les produits de l'entreprise et être inspiré par les gens qui y travaillent. Dès la première entrevue, j'ai su que ces conditions étaient réunies chez Keurig Canada. »