• United States | English
  • Canada | English
  • Canada | Français

Our Company

Our Leadership

Keurig Canada’s leadership team consists of senior executives with extensive experience in the coffee industry as well as in brand management, marketing, retailing, operations and finance.

Stéphane Glorieux, President
Jean-Olivier Boucher, Vice-President & General Counsel
Jean-Daniel Gervais, Vice-President, Sales
Caroline Losson, Vice-President, Marketing
Olivier Lemire, Vice-President, Commercial Strategy & Partners
Pina Piccolo, Vice-President, Human Resources
Ryan Bahadur, Vice-President, Finance
Stephanie Dussault, Senior Director, Supply Chain
Alberto Mouron, Senior Director, Information Technology
Chris McMahon, General Manager, Van Houtte Coffee Services
Sylvain Turcot, General Manager, VKI

Our President

Stéphane Glorieux was appointed president of Keurig Canada in May 2014. He joined Keurig Canada in 2012 as Vice President, Operations. Prior to joining Keurig Canada, he held various leadership positions of increasing responsibility at Kraft Food France and Kraft Canada, Inc. where he gained extensive operational experience from plant management to supply chain and logistics.

A graduate of École Polytechnique de Montreal, Stéphane received a Mechanical Engineering degree and also holds a Master’s in Business and Administration from McGill University.

For more information on our head office leadership team, visit the Keurig Dr Pepper website.